Ballad of the Tin Men


1996 Mercury Records

  1. Return to Sender
  2. It’s Not the Weather
  3. Unmutual
  4. This Lion’s Lamb
  5. It’s Not The Weather
  6. My Sweet Revolover
  7. My Goodbyes
  8. Day After Day
  9. A Prayer for Ray Davies
  10. To and From

Produced by Peter Coleman and Doug Powell